Michele with Just Marry!

Weddings and everything surrounding them!

2009 Just Marry! Favorite Wedding Ideas and Vendors from A to Z, L is for Lee Forrest Design

Love Lee Forrest Design.  Wow, is all I can say about Lee.  Talented and just one of the coolest people in the industry.  I truly love hanging out with him as a friend.  I must do that more often.  Talent wise, he’s so creative and just one of a kind.  I am always so over the moon with his designs.  He makes me look so amazing when I refer him.  After all, I’m only as good as the team that I put together.

It was just last year that I was looking to Lee to assist me with really jazzing up a room when a local country club double booked the ballroom and we had to move into a much smaller room.  Lee and his staff came through with flying colors.

Here’s some samples of that wedding:

www.halwade.com

And a picture of Lee:

lee

And here’s some amazing decor that he did for us when we partnered together for the Ritz-Carlton, Orlando Grande Lakes show.

tuscany-table

January 5, 2009 Posted by | Damon Tucci, floral designer, florist, Grande Lakes, Hal Wade, Lee Forrest Design, wedding reception, wedding show | Leave a comment