Michele with Just Marry!

Weddings and everything surrounding them!

2008 Favorite Wedding Ideas & Vendors from A to Z – B is for Bake Me A Cake!

B is for Bake Me A Cake located in Altamonte Springs.

Could they be any more amazing? Just the sweetest to deal with and I love Mercedes. And her talent is quite something. I’ve never seen such beautiful cakes. I love taking my brides there, because she really takes the time to find out what their vision is and then runs with it. And of course, she sketches it right there in front of them. Amazing!

Here are some of the amazing cakes that they have done,

September 5, 2008 - Posted by | Bake me a Cake, brides, cakes, Just Marry!, Michele Butler, vision, wedding, wedding cake, wedding consultant, wedding coordinator, wedding planner, wedding planning

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Michele,

    I could not agree more, we love Bake Me a Cake! I think I see one of our bride’s cake! (ninth down). It was spectacular and made a statement.
    I enjoyed reading your blog and will be keeping up with it. Thanks for sharing (through Twitter!)

    Joy (and Garrett)

    Comment by Joy Nudd | September 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

