Michele with Just Marry!

Weddings and everything surrounding them!

Looking forward to sharing…

a vendor spotlight and a Just Marry! real wedding!!

It’s Saturday and I don’t have a wedding. Such a rarity. I’ve spent loads of time reading blogs and searching around on websites. Looking forward to doing the first two features on my blog. One will be a vendor feature. The first victim will be Scott Watt Photography. We worked together for the first time recently and he was amazing. Here are a few sample photos from the wedding.

Happy bride and groom at their wedding ceremony

Happy Family

Also, I’ve decided to do a proper feature of my beautiful weddings. The first will be that very same wedding that Scott shot for me. Kimberly Pugh & Jay Pounds. Such a sweet wedding which was so full of love. So, check back. I’ll be putting those up in the next few weeks.

Thanks for reading. I think I’m really finding my footing with this blogging thing!

June 28, 2008 - Posted by | blog, event venue, Jeffrey Stoner Video, Just Marry!, Lee Forrest Design, Lighting, Linens, Michele Butler, Off premise catering location, Orlando wedding planner, professional planners, Pugh & Pounds Wedding, Scott Watt Photography, Uncategorized, wedding, wedding biz, wedding consultant, wedding coordinator, wedding day, wedding location, wedding planner, wedding planning

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

